How Are We Doing?

We have heard from hundreds of customers, and you can see some of the things that they have had to say below. Read their reviews and comments, and find out if Land Rover West Columbia is the right dealership for you.

Have you already been car shopping at Land Rover West Columbia? Or perhaps you came here for service. Either way you should write us a review or testimonial of your own. We would be happy to read it.

Customer Lobby
47 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
JMBDAK 28 Sep 2017
I was pleasantly surprised to experience Jim Coleman Jaguar's no pressure approach to ensuring that we were presented with all the information available in order to make an educated decision on what was best for us. Marty's easy-going personality took the stress out of the entire process.... He always ensured that he was doing what was best for us. Nick Smith is one of most open & transparent Finance Managers I ever worked with.. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Big Man 29 Aug 2017
I am an extremely busy man and don't typically enjoy the process of buying a car. Damien at Jim Coleman was excellent! His knowledge and delivery of the information was Spot on. He really took the pain out of the process. I purchased a luxury car with lots of Bells and whistles he patiently e...xplained everything from top to bottom. He was one of the best car, sales men I worked with in a long time. I would purchase my next car from them and I highly recommend Damien. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Brenda24 26 Aug 2017
Excellent. 5 Stars. Wonderful people and a wonderful place. Steve and Nicholas were very helpful and made it a wonderful experience. I will definitely recommend to my friends.
5 rate
DealerRater
Feelola 25 Aug 2017
Adrian my salesman was amazing. He made my car buying experience flawless from our first conversation on the phone to picking up my car keys. I would definitely recommend Jim Coleman jaguar to everyone
5 rate
DealerRater
Alain 02 Aug 2017
They know their vehicles. I purchased my car their and have it serviced. All excellent.
5 rate
Cars.com
Edward 31 Jul 2017
Excellent service!!! I was in and out earlier than advised. The service Mng Richard had everything ready for me when I arrived and it was a quick transaction!!! Great place!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
CJAmies 12 Jul 2017
Staff are knowledgeable, business like and straight. Not a lot of fluff. Gary Pridgeon listened and helped me learn the portfolio, eventually finding the cars that best fit our needs and personality. He handled plenty of test rides and didn't push what we didn't want. Steve in management was... straight and made a good first offer speaking a language we could understand. Nick in finance was efficient and offered useful information. In the end they made sure we left with the car polished and have continued to be helpful in teaching us how to get the most of the features. The car performs as expected delivering an overall excellent experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
BR 09 Jul 2017
We've had numerous service reps through the years at Land Rover but none of them compare to Richard. He was so nice, helpful and I really felt he was looking out for us and our best interest.
5 rate
Cars.com
Vincent 06 Jul 2017
I've purchased several vehicles from Coleman Land Rover and Jaguar and have been had great experiences with both sales and service. They take care of their customers!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jean 09 Jun 2017
Everything went as well as expected and as well as previous visits.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.