How Are We Doing?

We have heard from hundreds of customers, and you can see some of the things that they have had to say below. Read their reviews and comments, and find out if Land Rover West Columbia is the right dealership for you.

Have you already been car shopping at Land Rover West Columbia? Or perhaps you came here for service. Either way you should write us a review or testimonial of your own. We would be happy to read it.

Customer Lobby
43 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Alain 02 Aug 2017
They know their vehicles. I purchased my car their and have it serviced. All excellent.
5 rate
Cars.com
Edward 31 Jul 2017
Excellent service!!! I was in and out earlier than advised. The service Mng Richard had everything ready for me when I arrived and it was a quick transaction!!! Great place!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
CJAmies 12 Jul 2017
Staff are knowledgeable, business like and straight. Not a lot of fluff. Gary Pridgeon listened and helped me learn the portfolio, eventually finding the cars that best fit our needs and personality. He handled plenty of test rides and didn't push what we didn't want. Steve in management was... straight and made a good first offer speaking a language we could understand. Nick in finance was efficient and offered useful information. In the end they made sure we left with the car polished and have continued to be helpful in teaching us how to get the most of the features. The car performs as expected delivering an overall excellent experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
BR 09 Jul 2017
We've had numerous service reps through the years at Land Rover but none of them compare to Richard. He was so nice, helpful and I really felt he was looking out for us and our best interest.
5 rate
Cars.com
Vincent 06 Jul 2017
I've purchased several vehicles from Coleman Land Rover and Jaguar and have been had great experiences with both sales and service. They take care of their customers!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jean 09 Jun 2017
Everything went as well as expected and as well as previous visits.
5 rate
Cars.com
Garey 12 May 2017
Experienced sales and management who take the time to understand your needs and wants.
5 rate
Cars.com
SHG 09 Jul 2016
I purchased a 2016 XJL from Jim Coleman Jaguar. The experience was easy and enjoyable. The Sales Representative Gary Pridgeon went out of his way to demo the car for us. I sat down with Chris Smith the General Manager who was friendly, professional and straight forward. We came to an agreed upon n...umber in less than 5 minutes. What I enjoyed in the negotiations was the direct, no non sense approach. Too many dealerships have you waiting for hours while the sales person shuttles between their office and the managers office. Not the case at Coleman. When I came back to the dealership to take delivery, Gary was waiting and went over the appearance of the car to show me it was fully cleaned and detailed. He was excited as we were about getting the Jaguar. I was turned over to Andrew their tech guy who showed me the basic features and offered to come to my home or office in a few weeks to answer any questions. So far my experience has been very positive. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
SHG 09 Jul 2016
I purchased a 2016 XJL from Jim Coleman Jaguar. The experience was easy and enjoyable. The Sales Representative Gary Pridgeon went out of his way to demo the car for us. I sat down with Chris Smith the General Manager who was friendly, professional and straight forward. We came to an agreed upon n...umber within less than 5 minutes. What I enjoyed in the negotiations was the direct, no non sense approach. Too many dealerships have you waiting for hours while the sales person shuttles between their office and the managers office. Not the case at Coleman. When I came back to the dealership to take delivery, Gary was waiting and went over the appearance of the car to show me it was fully cleaned and detailed. He was excited as we were about getting the Jaguar. I was turned over to Andrew their tech guy who showed me the basic features and offered to come to my home or office in a few weeks to answer any questions. So far my experience has been very positive. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Diane from the "Dena" 26 Jun 2016
We were greeted and introduced to Larry S. He was very busy that day we were there, but still put us first and really took his time with us. He wanted to make sure that we were getting what we wanted and at the best deal. He was not pushy or trying to sell us a car that we didn't want. The finan...ce manager Cryus was nice, funny and made the sale go smoothly. We were in and out quickly and really love our new car. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.